Christmas Party! Big Hit!

The Christmas Party has been going so well it is so cool! I have been having a blast decorating my igloo and such! It is just so fun! And to all those people who want to become my friend! I only go to Fjord. So that is the only place to find also I only have about 9 friends. because I only add you if you are truly my friend or I have fun with you! So dont feel bad! If you get rejected! I am Sorry but when you have about a hundreed penguins ask to be your friend a day you just cant add everyone!

christmas.gif

December 22, 2007. ClubPenguin.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

